Jan 20, 2020
1 0

Karaoke Revolution Glee – Nintendo Wii Box Art

Written by

Cover art for Karaoke Revolution Glee, the first of three singing games to be released for the Nintendo Wii.

Karaoke Revolution Glee is, of course, based on the hit TV series, Glee. The game was also available with a pack-in karaoke microphone.

Released: 2010
Platform: Nintendo Wii
Developer: Hijinx Studios
Publisher: Konami
Genre: Singing

Karaoke Revolution Glee Track List

  • And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going
  • Bust a Move
  • Can’t Fight This Feeling
  • Defying Gravity
  • Don’t Rain on My Parade
  • Don’t Stand So Close to Me/Young Girl
  • Don’t Stop Believin’
  • Endless Love
  • Gold Digger
  • Hair/Crazy in Love
  • Hate on Me
  • I’ll Stand by You
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • Imagine
  • Keep Holding On
  • Lean on Me
  • Leaving on a Jet Plane
  • My Life Would Suck Without You
  • No Air
  • Papa Don’t Preach
  • Proud Mary
  • Push It
  • Smile (Charlie Chaplin)
  • Smile (Lily Allen)
  • Somebody to Love (Queen)
  • Sweet Caroline
  • Taking Chances
  • True Colors
  • You Can’t Always Get What You Want
Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Games · Nintendo Wii

Comments are closed.